Koerperpflege & Trommeln II Cornelius Altmann 

Koerperpflege & Trommeln is a non-stationary radio format that occurs in irregular intervals and scales­—like a satellite that records a detailed picture of its surroundings before it disappears again for an indeterminate period of time. In this onetime edition, Koerperpflege & Trommeln broadcasts live on the MS Seute Deern, a former tourist steamer located in HafenCity.
 
The format was developed by Cornelius Altmann, and can be individually shaped by the invited participants. Hence, it offers an opportunity to develop new approaches to the medium. The program will be broadcast on the entire ship but in the recording studio itself. This area will be closed to the audience so that the attention shifts from the artists to their contents. The program will also be broadcasted on an USW-frequency and as an online stream.

With Alex Solman, Alsen Rau, Nika Son, Iris Dankemeyer, Wilted Woman, and many more.  

IMAGINE THE CITY & friends: In July, IMAGINE THE CITY’s headquarters will open its promenade deck to kindred spirits from literature and radio. Onboard the MS Seute Deern in Sandtorhafen, the international writer’s collective foundintranslation and the live radio station Koerperpflege & Trommeln will stage two extensive public reading and sound marathons with international guests.

Back
Date 25 July 2019 - 25 July 2019 Opening hours 7pm till 1am
Free entrance; registration is welcome under: mail
Location Seute Deern
Sandtorhafen/ Traditions-schiffhafen, Ponton 1,
20457 Hamburg
View on Maps
Cornelius Altmann 
Livestream

Körperpflege und Trommeln II Cornelius Altmann 

Körperpflege & Trommeln ist ein Radioformat ohne festen Sitz und erscheint in unregelmäßigen Abständen und Größenordnungen – wie ein Satellit, der ein detailliertes Bild seiner Umgebung aufzeichnet, bevor er wieder auf unbestimmte Zeit verschwindet. In dieser Ausgabe sendet Körperpflege & Trommeln einmalig sechs Stunden live von der MS Seute Deern, einem ehemaligen Seebäderschiff in der HafenCity.

Das von Cornelius Altmann entwickelte Format kann von den eingeladenen Akteurinnen frei gestaltet werden und bietet so die Möglichkeit, neue Herangehensweisen an das Medium zu entwickeln. Die Sendung ist auf dem gesamten Schiff zu hören, nur das Aufnahmestudio selbst ist nicht zugänglich, sodass sich die Aufmerksamkeit von den Künstlern auf deren Inhalte verlagert. Zusätzlich wird die Sendung über eine UKW Frequenz und per Online-Stream gesendet.

Mit Alex Solman, Alsen Rau, Nika Son, Iris Dankemeyer, Wilted Woman und viele mehr.

IMAGINE THE CITY & friends: Im Juli öffnet das IMAGINE THE CITY Hauptquartier sein Promenadendeck für gleichgesinnte Kulturschaffende aus Literatur und Radio. Auf der MS Seute Deern im Sandtorhafen inszenieren das Hamburger Autorinnenkollektiv foundintranslation und das Live Radio Körperpflege & Trommeln zwei abendfüllende öffentliche Lese- beziehungsweise Soundmarathons mit internationalen Gästen.

Zurück
Datum 25. Juli 2019 - 25. Juli 2019 Öffnungszeiten 19:00 bis 01:00
Um Anmeldung wird gebeten unter: Mail
Standort Seute Deern
Sandtorhafen/ Traditions-schiffhafen, Ponton 1,
20457 Hamburg
Karte anschauen
Cornelius Altmann 
Livestream